Schedule

 

Date/Time Event

Wednesday, June 19

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Friday, June 21

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Friday, June 21

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Sunday, June 23

Drag Strip No Prep

Drag Strip No Prep

Wednesday, June 26

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Friday, June 28

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Friday, June 28

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Wednesday, July 3

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Friday, July 5

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Friday, July 5

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Wednesday, July 10

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Friday, July 12

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Friday, July 12

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Wednesday, July 17

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Friday, July 19

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Friday, July 19

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Sunday, July 21

Drag Strip No Prep

Drag Strip No Prep

Wednesday, July 24

Drag Strip

Drag Strip

Friday, July 26

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Friday, July 26

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Saturday, July 27

Drag Strip Trans Am A-Rama

Drag Strip Trans Am A-Rama

Tuesday, July 30

Montgomery County Fair

Montgomery County Fair

Wednesday, July 31

Montgomery County Fair

Montgomery County Fair

Wednesday, July 31

Drag Strip NO Test and Tune Fair

Drag Strip NO Test and Tune Fair

Thursday, August 1

Montgomery County Fair

Montgomery County Fair

Friday, August 2

Montgomery County Fair

Montgomery County Fair

Friday, August 2

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Racing Fair

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Racing Fair

Friday, August 2

Drag Strip Midnight Madness Fair Racing

Drag Strip Midnight Madness Fair Racing

Saturday, August 3

Montgomery County Fair

Montgomery County Fair

Wednesday, August 7

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Friday, August 9

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Friday, August 9

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Wednesday, August 14

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Friday, August 16

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Friday, August 16

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Sunday, August 18

Drag Strip No Prep

Drag Strip No Prep

Wednesday, August 21

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Friday, August 23

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Sunday, August 25

Drag Strip MsOfficial Sunday

Drag Strip MsOfficial Sunday

Wednesday, August 28

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Friday, August 30

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Friday, August 30

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Monday, September 2

Drag Strip Labor Day 2K Payday

Drag Strip Labor Day 2K Payday

Wednesday, September 4

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Friday, September 6

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Friday, September 6

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Wednesday, September 11

Drag Strip No Test and Tune

Drag Strip No Test and Tune

Friday, September 13

Drag Strip No Bracket Racing

Friday, September 13

Drag Strip No Midnight Madness

Saturday, September 14

BWC Toy Run

BWC Toy Run

Sunday, September 15

BWC Toy Run

BWC Toy Run

Wednesday, September 18

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Friday, September 20

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Friday, September 20

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Saturday, September 21

Circus Pages

Circus Pages

Sunday, September 22

Circus Pages

Circus Pages

Wednesday, September 25

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Friday, September 27

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Friday, September 27

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Sunday, September 29

Drag Strip No Prep

Drag Strip No Prep

Wednesday, October 2

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Friday, October 4

Drag Strip NO Bracket Racing

Drag Strip NO Bracket Racing

Friday, October 4

Drag Strip NO Midnight Madness

Drag Strip NO Midnight Madness

Wednesday, October 9

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Friday, October 11

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Friday, October 11

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Wednesday, October 16

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Friday, October 18

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Friday, October 18

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Wednesday, October 23

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Friday, October 25

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Wednesday, October 30

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Drag Strip Test and Tune

Friday, November 1

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Drag Strip Bracket Racing No Box $800/22 All Classes Racing

Friday, November 1

Drag Strip Midnight Madness

Drag Strip Midnight Madness
2024 Summerfest Tickets On Sale NowBuy Tickets Here
+ +